Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens

Character: Finn
Created by: J.J. Abrams
Written by: Lawrence Kasdan, J.J. Abrams, Michael Arndt
Other cast: Daisy Ridley, Oscar Isaac, Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Lupita Nyong'o, Domhnall Gleeson
Release date: 18 December 2015
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Running time: 2h 16min

Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.